Board of Directors & Staff

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Sharma Ferrugia, Chair
Infinity Home Team/Exit King Realty

Nicole Carney, Secretary
Navamaze

Doug DiVirgilio, Treasurer
Retired

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Tom Desjarlais, Director
Publix

Anna Duffey, Director
City of North Port

Julie Friedman, Director
Retired

Jennifer Huber, Director
FPL

Kristen Myers, Director
Jacaranda Trace

Paddy Padmanabhan, Director
Retired

Bill Pollock, Director
Modern Woodmen of America

Kim Urbuteit, Director
Home-Tech

UWSSC STAFF:

Barbara Cruz, President/CEO
bcruz@uwssc.org

Judy Jankowski, VP Philanthropy
jjankowski@uwssc.org

Teri Andrews, Director of Programs
tandrews@uwssc.org

Jaiden Johnson, Director of Development & Communications
jjohnson@uwssc.org 

Lena Hart, Community Engagement Coordinator
lhart@uwssc.org

Gwen Schafer, Office Administrator
office@uwssc.com

Erica Altolaguirre, Receptionist
reception@uwssc.com