Board of Directors & Staff

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Doug DiVirgilio, Chair
Retired

Sharma Ferrugia, Vice Chair
Infinity Home Team/Fine Properties

Tom Desjarlais, Treasurer
Publix

Nicole Carney, Secretary
Navamaze


 

BOARD MEMBERS

Anna Duffey, Director
City of North Port

Mike Dumer, Director
Sarasota County Sheriff

Jennifer Huber, Director
FPL

Kristen Myers, Director
Jacaranda Trace

Paddy Padmanabhan, Director
Retired

Bill Pollock, Director
Modern Woodmen of America

Sean Hammett, Director
Venice P.D.

 

 

 

UWSSC STAFF:

Barbara Cruz, President/CEO
bcruz@uwssc.org

Chris Johnson, Chief Operating Officer
cjohnson@uwssc.org

Teri Andrews, Director of Programs
tandrews@uwssc.org

Kamala L Martinez, VP of Development
kmartinez@uwssc.org

Hilda Dutton, Director of Disaster Recovery and Resiliency
hdutton@uwssc.org

David Miller, Legal Services Case Manager
dmiller@uwssc.org

Todd Lindquist, Disaster Case Manager
tlindquist@uwssc.org

John Livingston, Disaster Recovery Construction Coordinator
jlivingston@uwssc.org

Stacy Allen, Executive Assistant
sallen@uwssc.org

Dorothy Wyche, Chief Financial Officer
dwyche@uwssc.org

Gwen Schafer, Office Administrator
office@uwssc.org

Robin L. Stover, Esq., Director of Legal Services

James R. Clegg, Esq. LL.M, Deputy Director of Legal Services

Jackie Eaton, Receptionist
941-484-4811